4.83
Edit
10/05/13

Review by Lisa O. in Deerfield Beach, FL
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring
Comments: Very friendly and honest, told me step by step what he was doing and why, did not waste time! I would hire them again!

5.0                                    02/15/13
Review by Steven B. in Boca Raton, FL
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring
Comments: Great and friendly service, keeps things simple and works efficiently and well. I will use him again

3.67                                 02/15/13
Review by Albert T. in Delray Beach, FL
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring
Comments: Service was great and prompt I would recomend your company to my friends.

5.0                                    01/29/13
Review by Marie D. in Boca Raton, FL
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring
Comments: Sal was great- he showed up on time for all appointments, called, followed up both with an email and a phone call. Very happy with him and will use him again.

5.0                                    12/13/12
Review by Tom S. in Delray Beach, FL
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring
Comments: Good work, ontime, and a good price

5.0                                    11/26/12
Review by Susanne S. in Boca Raton, FL
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures
Comments: Great job,was very prompt,fast and efficient. Was very pleased with his service. Would call him again any time

5.0                                    11/14/12
Review by Vinny R. in Boca Raton, FL
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring
Comments: I want to give Sal a 5 star rating for solving my problem yesterday. What I thought would be a panel replacement turned out to be a loose wire. He was punctual, professional and caring. I will use Sal again. Sincerely
yours, VINNY Richards

4.5                                    10/30/12
Review by Jeffrey S. in Pompano Beach, FL
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring
Comments: Sal, will come to your job ready to work. I was very pleased with the work he did and was knowledgable and skill. He will respond to your phone calls quickly and would use him again in a heart beat. I rrecommend his work and price of work is reasonable.

5.0                                    10/29/12
Review by David B. in Coral Springs, FL
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring
Comments: Responded to online request within 2 hours, came out and gave estimate same day, pulled permit within 2 days and promptly installed new box in time for me to meet a home owners insurance mitigation deadline.


5.0                                    08/24/12
Review by Orshi A. in Boynton Beach, FL
Project: Install Electrical for a Home Addition or Remodel
Comments: He was professional, on time and got the job done well.

5.0                                      07/29/12
Review by Tom S. in Boca Raton, FL
Project: Install Electrical for a Home Addition or Remodel
Comments: Electrician Sal Salerno is a real pro. He is proficient, courteous, and quick.
 
5.0                                        07/26/12
Review by Ron B. in Boca Raton, FL
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring
Comments: Sal is the man. Very efficient and great work. Used for a couple projects and very happy. Thanks.

5.0                                        07/26/12
Review by R M. in Boca Raton, FL
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring
Comments: Sal was very efficient, timely, congenial and a true professional.

4.83                                        07/16/12
Review by Michael P. in Boca Raton, FL
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring
Comments: Good service, and on time


5.0                                          05/02/13

Review by Dennis M. in Fort Lauderdale, FL
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring
Comments: I can't say enough about Sal with Skyline Electric. He was prompt and courteous and very fair when providing me with an estimate. On the day he switched out my entire inside electrical panel, he showed up on time, worked diligently throughout the day and performed an exemplary job. It is apparent from his work he is a seasoned professional who is ready, willing, and beyond able to complete the job at hand. He took the time to methodically label my circuit breakers for me and when all was said and done you couldn't tell he was there as he left my house spotless. I would highly recommend Sal and his company to family, friends, & colleagues
5.0
Edit
04/25/13

Review by Fred G. in Delray Beach, FL
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring
Comments: Sal was great. Showed up on time, ready to work, did an excellent job, explained everything, and was reasonably priced. Would definitely hire him again, and recommend him.


Website Builder